Shimon Peres, Netanyahu and Ehud Barak to headline 10th annual Herzliya Policy Conference begins in Israel

Preliminary Program for 10th Annual Herzilya Policy Conference
Commences: Sunday 16:30 - 21:00 Israel time, 06:30 am - 11 am Pacific time
Monday 8:30 am - 21:30 Israel time, 10:30pm Sunday - 11:30 am Pacific time
Tuesday 8:30 am - 21:30 Israel time, 10:30pm Monday - 11:30 am Pacific time
Wednesday 8:30 am - 20:45 Israel time, 10:30pm Tuesday - 10:45 am Pacific time

Watch Live Video from 2010 Herzliya Conference during session hours. Full archived sessions will be available a couple of days after they air. Highlights are available here.



Videos from 2009 Policy Conference

No comments: